Technical Staff

Art Auchenbach
President & General Manager
art@readingunitedac.com

Troy Snyder
Vice President & Technical Director
troy@readingunitedac.com

David Castellanos
Head PDL Coach
david@readingunitedac.com

Will Thornton
Asst. PDL Coach
will@readingunitedac.com

Brad Milone
Goalkeeper Coach
mailto:brad@readngunitedac.com

Drew Kaufmann
Super 20 Women Coach
drew@readingunitedac.com

Rachel Hoffman
Super 20 Women’s Assistant Coach
rachel@readingunitedac.com

Colin Kent
Director of Youth Coaching
colin@readingunitedac.com